NCSAPPA Board of Directors

Board Chair: Angela Maxwell, CSAPC

Alcohol and Drug Services
301 East Washington Street, Suite 101
Greensboro, NC 27401

amaxwell@adsyes.org

 


Vice-Chair: LaTasha Murray, BS, CSAPC

Robeson Healthcare
308 E 5th Street
Lumberton, NC 28358
910.738.2110

Latasha_murray@yahoo.com

 


Treasurer: Deborah J. Hendren, BS, CSAPC

Alice Aycock Poe Center for Health Education
224 Sunnybrook Road
Raleigh, NC 27610
(919) 231-4006; (919) 264-1193

d.hendren@poehealth.org

 


Secretary: Lindsay Carver Stockman, BS, CSAPC

RHA Prevention Resource Center
84 Coxe Ave, Suite 1-C
Asheville, NC 28801
828-348-2652

lcarver@rhanet.org

 


Public Policy Chair Committee Chair: Deeanna Hale-Holland, MA, CSAPC

Coastal Horizons Center, Inc.
613 Shipyard Blvd., Suite 104
Wilmington, NC 28412
910-202-0840

deeanna@coastalhorizons.org

 


Membership Committee Chair: Terri Fowler, CSAPC

Insight Human Services
7830 North Point Blvd., Suite 200
Winston-Salem, NC 27106
336-397-0154

tfowler@insightnc.org

 


Terri Moy, MS

Insight Human Services
7830 North Point Blvd., Suite 200
Winston-Salem, NC 27106
336-397-0154

tmoy@insightnc.org

 


Diane Edwards

UNCW CROSSROADS Substance Abuse Prevention
University of North Carolina Wilmington
601 S. College Rd., Wilmington, NC  28403-5939
(910) 962-7432              Fax:  (910) 962-7374

edwardsd@uncw.edu

 


Coalition Committee Chair: Erin Day

Wilson County Substance Abuse Coalition
113 East Nash Street, Office 319
Wilson, NC 27893
O 252.265.5978    C 252.289.0440

eday@wilson-co.com

 


Betty Johnson, LCAS-A, CSAPC, ICPS, CPE, QMHP

Community Choices Inc. CASCADE Services
5800 Executive Center Drive Suite 100
Charlotte, NC 28212
704-336-4844 1-866-281-8847

bjohnson@comalt.org

 


Angela Allen

Center for Prevention Services
1117 E Morehead St. Suite 200
Charlotte, NC 28204
704-375-3784 x4653

allen@preventionservices.org

 


MACC Committee Chair: Nicole Augustine, MPH, MCHES, CSAPC

Rize Consultants
704-755-5124

nicole.augustine@rizeconsultants.com

 


Coalition Committee Chair: Kelli Glynn

Community Prevention Services, Inc.
2444 Commerce Road
Jacksonville, NC 28546
910-353-0972

kelliglynn@communitypreventionservices.com

 

 


Cindy Murphy

Anuvia Prevention & Recovery Center
100 Billingsley Rd
Charlotte, NC 28215
704-376-7447

cindy.murphy@anuvia.org

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.